Christmas opening hours 2019/20

Christmas opening hours 2019/20

We have extended our opening hours in the lead up to Christmas, the salon will be open as follows over the festive period:


Monday 16th December 9:30am-6pm
Tuesday 17th December 9:30am-8pm
Wednesday 18th December 9:30am-8pm
Thursday 19th December 9:30am-8pm
Friday 20th December 9:30am-8pm
Saturday 21st December 9am-5pm
Sunday 22nd December CLOSED
Monday 23rd December 9:30am-6pm
Tuesday 24th December CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Friday 27th December 9:30am-5pm
Saturday 28th December 9am-4pm
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th December 9:30am-6pm
New Year's Eve 9:30am-4pm
New Year's Day CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January CLOSED
Friday 3rd January 9:30am-6pm
Saturday 4th January 9am-4pm

November 15, 2019 by Kerry Cornish
Hydra Number 1 - Our hero product of the month

Hydra Number 1 - Our hero product of the month

Learn about the best moisturiser for dry, dehydrated uncomfortable skin!
November 12, 2018 by Tonic Cheltenham
Explore the Brand: Yon Ka (Parisian Skincare)

Explore the Brand: Yon Ka (Parisian Skincare)

Yon Ka - a magical skincare brand. One that harnesses the power of plants and essential oils to provide beautiful products for you to use. This post explores the history of Yon Ka, exactly what the brand is about and how the products could help you.

September 21, 2018 by Kerry Cornish
We're finalists in the Professional Beauty Awards!

We're finalists in the Professional Beauty Awards!

Tonic has been awarded a place in the FINALS for the "Professional Beauty Regional Awards 2018". 
July 09, 2018 by Kerry Willcocks
Why I love Yon Ka Paris Products

Why I love Yon Ka Paris Products

Having a wonderful evening, sitting down with my @YonKaUK skincare. It suddenly struck me that I LOVE using my Yon Ka products, because they make FEEL great.
June 17, 2018 by Kerry Willcocks
Brand Focus - Aromaworks

Brand Focus - Aromaworks

We very carefully select what products to use here at Tonics, and AromaWorks is one of our favourite.
June 11, 2018 by Tonic Cheltenham Admin